Telemann - Six (6) Canonic Sonatas Duets (Clarinet Duets)


Georg Philipp Telemann’s Six (6) Canonic Sonatas Op. 5 (TWV 40:118-123), also known as 18 Canons Mélodieux, are fun and challenging duets composed in sonata form to be played in canon. These duets are available for a variety of instruments. Please see the links below for all available versions.

Also available for:
Two (2) Violins
Two (2) Violas
Two (2) Violoncellos
Two (2) Double Basses
Two (2) Trumpets
Two (2) French Horns
Two (2) Trombones
Two (2) Flutes
Two (2) Oboes
Two (2) Clarinets

Looking for another instrument? Let us know!

Six (6) Canonic Sonatas (TWV 40:118-123) for Two Clarinets
Georg Philipp Telemann
Transcribed and Edited by Nate Hepler
Published by Valley Music Press


Clarinet Part

Available now as a downloadable PDF!

Please Choose:

Add to Cart:

  • Model: VMP596

Copyright © 2022 Valley Music Press
Solution Graphics